Leg Models Wanted

Updating your home decor is fun and stressful! I have been making some changes to my relatively new apartment to make it feel more like home and cozier for the winter.  I love my Ikea couch that has lasted me over 5 years but the legs were starting to look very “college” like.  I replaced the legs with these mid-century modern chestnut colored wooden legs from Etsy.  You can see this small change now matches my coffee table and transformes the room!  It was so easy to put these on, all you needs was an Allen wrench to take the existing legs off.  I am so happy and it only cost me $40.


img_5866

img_5882

img_5757

Leave a Reply

